curepolew.blogg.se

Lumion pro 9 capability with sketch up
Lumion pro 9 capability with sketch up




Following the renderings are 20 beginner tips for architects using Lumion Pro that I’ve put together based on my experience with the software! Here are renderings that I’ve been able to generate with less than 2 months of experience with the software. With every Lumion update, there are always additional material options, objects, and effects to apply to the model. Using the mouse, you can select various options like placing objects, building terrain, changing the weather, and modifying settings for renders. To use the software, you navigate using a combination of the keyboard and mouse like many first person perspective computer games. First, it’s an entirely different program where you import your model and begin to build the project within a different interface.

lumion pro 9 capability with sketch up

With less than 2 months of experience with the software, I’ve been able to get beautiful renders, both still images and video, in a fraction of the time than other rendering engines I’ve used in the past! It’s important to note that I’m using Lumion Pro, which offers an expansive library with all software features when compared with the basic Lumion package.Īlthough I’m still a novice at using Lumion, it’s been a very easy transition from all the other rendering engines I’ve used in the past.

lumion pro 9 capability with sketch up

I finally got my opportunity to test the latest Lumion Pro (versions 9.5 and 10) and use the software for the first time. Over the past 5 years, I’ve been eager to test and use Lumion to render all my architecture projects.






Lumion pro 9 capability with sketch up